Directory

List Alphabetically
List by Department

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name Position Phone/Email

A

Brad Anthenat Maintenance 
Alonzo Aranda Library/High School Custodian 
Lourdes Aranda Library/High School Custodian 
Robert Arbogast Technology Coordinator  arbogast@terlinguacsd.com
Robert Arbogast 8th-12th Music/Band  arbogast@terlinguacsd.com
Noemi Aviles Secretary 

B

Joyce Baumann 4th-8th ELAR/4thSS  jbaumann@terlinguacsd.com
Donna Beck 4th-8th Science/4th Math/GT Coordinator  dbeck@terlinguacsd.com
Julie Braswell 2nd Grade/Elementary UIL Coordinator  jbraswell@terlinguacsd.com

C

Rachel Crockett 5th-8th Social Studies/Special Education  rcrockett@terlinguacsd.com
Rachel Crockett Special Education  rcrockett@terlinguacsd.com

G

Azucena Garcia Breakfast Manager/Transportation Contact/Secretary  azgarcia@terlinguacsd.com
Dede Granado PK,K,1st Grades  dgranado@terlinguacsd.com
Rodney Gray 9th-12th Math  rgray@terlinguacsd.com

H

Jeanette Hall Business Manager  jeanettehall@terlinguacsd.com
Patrick Hardin Truant Officer 

J

Travis Jenks Vice President 
Anita Johnson Library Aide  anitaj@terlinguacsd.com

K

Betina Kearns 9th-12th History/GT/Student Council/5th-12th Art  bkearns@terlinguacsd.com

M

Melissa Marek 9th-12th English/Yearbook  mmarek@terlinguacsd.com
Juana Mendoza Educational Aide  juanahernandez@terlinguacsd.com
Shelsea Mendoza 9th-12th PE/Golf and Track Coach  smendoza@terlinguacsd.com
Shelsea Mendoza PK-8th PE  smendoza@terlinguacsd.com

O

Melisa Oberti 3rd Grade/8thAI  moberti@terlinguacsd.com
Christin Orren Lead Teacher/5th-8th Math/PE/Cross Country/Track/ESL Coordinator  corren@terlinguacsd.com

P

Margarita Palma Educational Aide  mpalma@terlinguacsd.com
Maria Palma Elementary Custodian 
Jennifer Pena Counselor/Testing Coordinator  jpena@terlinguacsd.com

Q

Ellen Quigg Educational Aide  equigg@terlinguacsd.com

R

Marcy Reed 9th-12th Science/Robotics/TechAp/CompSci/Cross Country/UIL Coordinator  mreed@terlinguacsd.com
Reagan Reed Superintendent  rreed@terlinguacsd.com
Reagan Reed Principal  rreed@terlinguacsd.com

V

Daniela Villa Educational Aide  dvilla@terlinguacsd.com

W

Scott Watkins President  escottwatkins@gmail.com
 

Home | Calendar | Faculty/Courses | Directory | Extracurriculars | Library | Homework Help | My Site | Log on | Site Map
Guidance/Counseling | Health Clinic | Food Service | Newspaper | Yearbook | Photo Gallery
Admin | PTO | About Us | FAQs | Contact Us | Site Visitor's Guide | Bug Bounty | Webmaster
Add an Announcement | Add a Calendar Event | Create a Photo Gallery | Create a Profile | Suggestions

 

Translate page:

© Copyright 2017 - Terlingua CSD

Powered by Edclick